Faculty

Jody Kleinberg Biehl Jody Kleinberg Biehl
Director, Journalism Certificate Program
Email: jkbiehl@buffalo.edu

 

Bruce Andriatch Bruce Andriatch
Adjunct Instructor, Journalism Certificate Program
Email: bandriatch@buffnews.com

 

Charles Anzalone Charles Anzalone
Adjunct Instructor, Journalism Certificate Program
Email: anzalon@buffalo.edu

 

Andrew Galarneau Andrew Galarneau
Adjunct Instructor, Journalism Certificate Program
Email:
azgalarneau@yahoo.com

 

Janet Harszlak Janet Harszlak, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Communication Department
Email: comjanet@buffalo.edu

 

Brian Reynolds Brian Reynolds
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Communication Department
Director of COM 101, Communication Department
Email: bjr5@buffalo.edu

 

Roy Roussel Roy Roussel
Professor, Director of Film Studies
Media Study
Department Associate Chair
Adjunct Instructor, Journalism Certificate Program
Email: roussel@buffalo.edu

 

Charity Vogel Charity Vogel
Adjunct Instructor, Journalism Certificate Program
Email: cvogel@buffnews.com

 

Mike Vogel Mike Vogel
Adjunct Instructor, Journalism Certificate Program
Email:
mvogel@buffnews.com

 

Dr. Vivian M. Williams Dr. Vivian M. Williams
Assistant to the Chair, Communication Department
Director of Internships, Communication Department
Email: vmw@buffalo.edu
The Journalism Certificate Program